Cirencester Cricket 175th Anniversary

Friday 30/06/17 17:00 - 09/07/17 17:00

Cirencester Cricket Club GL7 1UT

Cirencester Cricket Club is 175 years old. To Celebrate we are hosting a week of cricket and events. Highlights being Henry Blofeld and a game v MCC. Come and visit one of the most beautiful grounds in England whilst visiting the Cotswolds. You will be most welcome.

CIRENCESTER CC 175TH Celebrations 30 June-9 July.

Bar and refreshments available at all times.

Fri 30 June: Evening with Henry Blofeld and Lashings at the Park

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/an-evening-with-henry-blofeld-tickets-34193299078? utm_term=eventurl_text

Sat 1 July: 2nd XI v Oaksey CC 1pm Club Fun Six-a-Side Cricket competition from 12.30

Please contact B Woodcock to enter.

Sun 2 July: Under 9 District festival and girls Festival . BBQ & Cream Teas, Bouncy Castle.

Tue 4 July: Cirencester XI v MCC from 11.30, Lunch and cream teas

Wed 5 July: Cirencester T20 XI v CDCA T20 Select XI 6pm BBQ.

Thu 6 July: Gloucestershire v Warwickshire Over 70’s 2pm

Fri 7 July: Women’s XI v Langford, All Stars Finale. Family Quiz in the Marquee 7.30pm

Sat 8 July: Cirencester U12/13 v East Devon U12 10.30am 2nd XI v Cam CC 1pm

Sun 9 July: Club Birthday lunch, Cake cutting, bouncy castle. 3 club youth games Senior XI v Old Ciren XI T20. PM